Staff

  Barry Mershon ,  Senior Pastor     barry.mershon@believerschapel.net

Barry MershonSenior Pastor

barry.mershon@believerschapel.net

  Noah Curtis,   Worship Minister     noah.curtis@believerschapel.net

Noah Curtis, Worship Minister

noah.curtis@believerschapel.net

  Abby Douglass,   Financial Secretary     abby.douglass@believerschapel.net

Abby Douglass, Financial Secretary

abby.douglass@believerschapel.net

  Mark Schmahl ,  Associate Pastor     mark.schmahl@believerschapel.net

Mark SchmahlAssociate Pastor

mark.schmahl@believerschapel.net

  Ashly Curtis,   Kids   Ministry     ashly.curtis@believerschapel.net

Ashly Curtis, Kids Ministry

ashly.curtis@believerschapel.net

  Eric Swann ,  Associate Pastor Youth    eric.swann@believerschapel.net

Eric Swann, Associate Pastor Youth

eric.swann@believerschapel.net

  Dena Curtis,   Office Administrator    dena.curtis@believerschapel.net

Dena Curtis, Office Administrator

dena.curtis@believerschapel.net


Elders

  Jeff Adams ,  Elder

Jeff AdamsElder

  Wayne Belt ,  Elder

Wayne BeltElder

  Steve Jones ,  Elder

Steve JonesElder

  John Hamari ,  Elder

John HamariElder